July 16th 2022

Le Carnage Sanglant

Campagne Militaire

…howls could be heard in the woods near the Beaux Bâtards’ makeshift camp. At the edge of the forest, the Chiens de Guerre stood, faces and bodies covered in war paint, and armor adorned with skins. Their leader, Kormak Hakasson, raised the clamor: “Blood, and souls for the Beast! Blood for the Tenamuahc!” And on the bank, with perfect symmetry, came the defiant repartee of the Bâtards: “Blood for St. Clement!” To the sound of war horns, the charge began, for there is only one certainty in this fair: blood is the ink of history.

Campaigns feature combat activities, military confrontations where warring guilds face off in various combat scenarios. Capturing control points, safe conduct, defending the fort, each game is different and you will have to combine strategy and tactics to win! The stakes are high since these battles have a direct impact on the geopolitical game of Bicolline.

After the rivalries and fractures of war, the Ducasses give way to celebration and camaraderie. Each campaign is followed by an evening in our tavern that brings together the fighters of that day for an evening of festivities!

SEE ALL EVENTS

SCHEDULE

Opening of the site: 8am
Deployment: 9:30 am
Dinner: 7pm
Closing of the site: Midnight

DUCHÉ DE BICOLLINE

1480 Chemin Principal,
Saint-Mathieu-du-Parc, QC G0X 1N0
Parking available on site

SCHEDULE

Opening of the site: 8am
Deployment: 9:30 am
Dinner: 7pm
Closing of the site: Midnight

DUCHÉ DE BICOLLINE

1480 Chemin Principal,
Saint-Mathieu-du-Parc, QC G0X 1N0
Parking available on site

RATES

ACTIVITY
Member: 65$+tx / Non-member: 80$+tx

MEAL PACKAGE
29$+tx / Méchoui Nord-Sud

Participants will receive a Campaign population card and 5 solars!

REGISTRATION

Registrations are closed

16 juillet 2022

Le Carnage Sanglant

Campagne Militaire

… des hurlements se firent entendre dans les boisés à proximité du camp de fortune des Beaux Batards. À la lisière de la forêt, les Chiens de Guerre se dressaient, visages et corps couverts de peinture de guerre, et armures ornées de peaux. Leur chef, Kormak Hakasson, leva le clameur: “Du sang, et des âmes pour la Bête! Du Sang pour le Tenamuahc!” Et sur la berge, d’une symétrie parfaite, vint la répartie défiante des Bâtards: “Du sang pour Saint-Clément!” Au son des cors de guerre, la charge s’amorce, car il y a une seule certitude dans cette foire: le sang est l’encre de l’histoire.

Les campagnes militaires mettent de l’avant des jeux d’affrontement tactique où les régions fortes de leurs guildes affrontent des rivaux dans divers scénarios de combat. Capture de points de contrôle, sauf-conduits, défense du fort, chaque joute est différente et vous devrez conjuguer stratégie et tactique pour l’emporter! Les enjeux sont importants puisque ces combats ont un impact direct dans le jeu géopolitique de Bicolline. 

Après la baston et le choc des affrontements, les Ducasses font place à la fête et la camaraderie. En effet, chaque campagne est suivie d’une soirée taverne qui rassemble les joueurs présents pour une soirée de festivités et de plaisir.

VOIR TOUS LES ÉVÉNEMENTS

HORAIRE

Ouverture du site: 8h
Déploiement: 9h30
Ducasse: 19h
Fermeture du site: Minuit

Duché de Bicolline

1480 Chemin Principal,
Saint-Mathieu-du-Parc, QC G0X 1N0
Stationnement disponible sur place.

HORAIRE

Ouverture du site: 8h
Déploiement: 9h30
Ducasse: 19h
Fermeture du site: Minuit

Duché de Bicolline

1480 Chemin Principal,
Saint-Mathieu-du-Parc, QC G0X 1N0
Stationnement disponible sur place.

TARIFS

ACTIVITÉ
Membre: 65$+tx / Non-membre: 80$+tx

FORFAIT REPAS
29$+tx / Méchoui Nord-Sud

Les participants recevront une fiche de population Campagne et 5 solars sonnant!

INSCRIPTION

Inscriptions terminées
16 ans et plus.