November 5th 2022

Orgueil et Prodige

Military Campaign

…So here we are. An escalation of pride. Two armies have been hired to represent Kaspar Von Tech, Master Artificer, and Meluzine de Tremille, Master Arcanist, in a dispute that will determine the superiority between the arcane arts and the occult arts.

Campaigns feature combat activities, military confrontations where warring guilds face off in various combat scenarios. Capturing control points, safe conduct, defending the fort, each game is different and you will have to combine strategy and tactics to win! The stakes are high since these battles have a direct impact on the geopolitical game of Bicolline.

After the rivalries and fractures of war, the Ducasses give way to celebration and camaraderie. Each campaign is followed by an evening in our tavern that brings together the fighters of that day for an evening of festivities!

SEE ALL EVENTS

SCHEDULE

Opening of the site: 8am
Deployment: 9:30 am
Dinner: 5:30pm
Ducasse: 7pm

Duché de Bicolline

1480 Chemin Principal,
Saint-Mathieu-du-Parc, QC G0X 1N0
Parking available on site

SCHEDULE

Opening of the site: 8am
Deployment: 9:30 am
Dinner: 5:30pm
Ducasse: 7pm

Duché de Bicolline

1480 Chemin Principal,
Saint-Mathieu-du-Parc, QC G0X 1N0
Parking available on site

TARIFS

ACTIVITY
Member: 65$+tx
Non-member: 80$+tx

MEAL PACKAGE
37.50$+tx / Santé Taouk

Participants will receive a Campaign population card and 5 solars!

REGISTRATION

Registrations are closed

5 novembre 2022

Orgueil et Prodige

Campagne Militaire

…Une escalade d’orgueil. Deux armées ont été engagées pour représenter Kaspar Von Tech, Maître Artificier, et Méluzine de Trémille, Maître Arcaniste, dans une dispute qui déterminera la supériorité entre les arts arcaniques et les arts occultes…

Les campagnes militaires mettent de l’avant des jeux d’affrontement tactique où les régions fortes de leurs guildes affrontent des rivaux dans divers scénarios de combat. Capture de points de contrôle, sauf-conduits, défense du fort, chaque joute est différente et vous devrez conjuguer stratégie et tactique pour l’emporter! Les enjeux sont importants puisque ces combats ont un impact direct dans le jeu géopolitique de Bicolline. 

Après la baston et le choc des affrontements, les Ducasses font place à la fête et la camaraderie. En effet, chaque campagne est suivie d’une soirée taverne qui rassemble les joueurs présents pour une soirée de festivités et de plaisir.

VOIR TOUS LES ÉVÉNEMENTS

HORAIRE

Ouverture du site: 8h
Déploiement: 9h30
Ducasse: 19h

Duché de Bicolline

1480 Chemin Principal,
Saint-Mathieu-du-Parc, QC G0X 1N0
Stationnement disponible sur place.

HORAIRE

Ouverture du site: 8h
Déploiement: 9h30
Ducasse: 19h

Duché de Bicolline

1480 Chemin Principal,
Saint-Mathieu-du-Parc, QC G0X 1N0
Stationnement disponible sur place.

TARIFS

ACTIVITÉ
Membre: 65$+tx
Non-membre: 80$+tx

FORFAIT REPAS
37.50$+tx / Santé Taouk

Les participants recevront une fiche de population Campagne et 5 solars sonnant!

INSCRIPTION

Inscriptions terminées